ImageTitleBrief descriptionCityProvince
City of BurnabyThe City of Burnaby is a dynamic and vibrant city with beautiful parks and lakes located in the geographic centre of Metro Vancouver.BurnabyBritish ColumbiaView
City of New WestministerAs the oldest city in western Canada, New Westminster has a long and rich history. In 1859, the Royal Engineers arrived from England to establish the first capital of the new colony of British Columbia.New WestministerBritish ColumbiaView
City of North VancouverThe City of North Vancouver's vision is to be a vibrant, diverse and highly liveable community that strives to balance the social, economic and environmental needs of our community.North VancouverBritish ColumbiaView
City of RichmondRichmond is a culturally diverse and geographically unique community centrally located on the west coast Canada in metro Vancouver.RichmondBritish ColumbiaView
City of SurreyThe City of Surrey, incorporated in 1879, is British Columbia's third largest city and home to 495,000+ residents.SurreyBritish ColumbiaView
City of VancouverThe City of Vancouver is renowned for its innovative programs in the areas of sustainability, accessibility and inclusivity. VancouverBritish ColumbiaView
Québec CityMade up of history and modernity, culture and nature, Quebec City is a reflection of its inhabitants. Dynamic, innovative, welcoming and effervescent, it enjoys a prosperous economy and an incomparable quality of life where festivals and major events come together and follow one another according to the rhythm of the seasons.QuébecQuébecView